CFDA Awards. If you’d like to know more about them, we did a detailed post about the who what why right {here} on SiddySays. The recipients for this prestigious award this year have been announced last night and the winners are:

palatino;”> Menswear Designer of the Year: Tom Ford

palatino;”> Swarovski Award for Womenswear: Rosie Assoulin

palatino;”> Swarovski Award for Accessory Design: Rachel Mansur and Floriana Gavrielfor Mansur Gavriel

palatino;”> The Media Award in Honor of Eugenia Sheppard: Instagram

palatino;”> International Award: Maria Grazia Chiuri and Pierpaolo Piccioli for Valentino

Prev1 of 7Next


Prev1 of 7Next

Written by Sadaf Zarrar
Founding Partner

Leave a Comment